Econiful Ambassadors


2023-2024 Ambassadors

Kyle Gillespie

Sparkman High School, Harvest, AL

Jason Rath

Granite Bay High School, Granite Bay, CA

Josie Sodersten

Fairmont Junior Senior High School, Fairmont, MN

Lianne Kulik

Long Branch High School, Long Branch, NJ

Luke Starkey

Chesterton High School, Chesterton, IN

Matt Walsh

Wheaton High School, Wheaton, IL

Maureen Flores

Desert Christian High School, Tucson, AZ

Melanie Weser

Peninsula Catholic High School - Newport, VA

Sara Howard

Decatur High School - Decatur, VA


What is an Econiful Ambassador?

Econiful Ambassadors are current classroom teachers with at least one section of on-level economics. These educators collaborate with Econiful staff on instructional materials and methods. They provide honest feedback about lesson and assessment successes and failures so that our curriculum is the best it can be. 


Applications for the 2024-2025 Ambassador cohort are now closed.